PWC Capture the Flag Competition Winners on Feb 23rd

Thank you to the PWC team for sponsoring a very challenging and well attended capture-the-flag competition on Feb 23rd. The event was a *big* hit and the winning students were Gaetan Garcon, Novaro Thompson, Treelat Xue, Macaya Jones, Zakiah Walker and Brianna Smith.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *